Lil Skies - Lightbeam (feat. NoCap) [Official Music Video]

Skies

There is almost no space left on the human body that can be decorated. Neck, ears, nose, lips, chin, hands, fingers, legs - each part of the body has its own decoration. Only the teeth remained deprived for some moment.

A snow-white smile is in itself the best face decoration, however, since there is an opportunity to improve it, why not take the chance.

Skies

Modern dentistry offers to put jewelry in a tooth - skies. Skies are thin, flat, small ornaments in the form of rhinestones made of precious, semi-precious stones, metals or other materials.

They can be made in various forms: stars, hearts, drops, letters, symbols, etc. Especially popular are skies in the form of a diamond, and preferably made of a diamond. Skies are installed in dentistry, this service can be found in both large and small dentistry.

Types of skies

The simplest and most inexpensive rhinestones for teeth are glass. More expensive jewelry is made of crystal, Swarovski crystals, the most luxurious skays for teeth are made of sapphires, diamonds, rubies and other precious stones. It should be noted that such gemstones are recommended to be attached to veneers or crowns so as not to damage the enamel and not lose the stone.

In size, dental jewelry is from 1 mm to 5 mm in diameter, here their shape plays a significant role. Rhinestones practically do not protrude on the teeth, since they are very flat. Thanks to this, the jewelry does not interfere and is imperceptible for the owner.

Skies are made using a special technology that provides shine and shine to products from any material. In addition, thanks to the special cut, even the glass skies look chic and difficult to distinguish from a real diamond.

How are skies installed?

Skies are installed not only for beauty, in addition to aesthetic value, they have useful functions. With the help of a stone, you can mask enamel defects, hide cracks or spots. If a tooth protrudes forward, you can visually reduce this deficiency by placing a rhinestone on a neighbor.

There are two ways to inlay a tooth. In the first, the enamel remains intact, and in the second, the integrity of the enamel is broken. As a rule, skies are placed on healthy teeth without damaging the enamel, they are simply glued with a special glue, and then treated with an ion lamp. The whole procedure takes 10-15 minutes.

Skies

Before that, however, the doctor must prepare the enamel, disinfect and polish it. Bonding the jewelry is completely safe for the teeth.

Skies can be removed at any time, or you can carry it for the entire period, which ranges from six months to a year. You can put Skies not only on a healthy tooth, but also on a filling, denture or crown.

Gems are set in the groovein the tooth, are fixed with a filling agent. This procedure is also painless and safe. Skies are installed on the upper central incisors, lateral incisors or canines, which are clearly visible when smiling.

The choice of which tooth to inlay should be together with the doctor, since the individual characteristics of the teeth determine how the decoration will look.

The rhinestone gets used to it quite quickly, after a few hours it will not be felt. The dentist should remove the jewelry, after peeling it off, the doctor grinds and polishes the tooth without leaving any traces.

Skies care involves regular brushing and rinsing. That is, everything is done as usual. The only caveat is that because of rhinestones, people begin to care for their teeth better, as their smile attracts more attention than before.

Over time, skies may fade, in which case you need to contact your dentist to correct its appearance.

Lil Skies - Fidget [Official Music Video]

Previous Post How to get rid of comedones on your face?
Next Post How and how to treat obesity?

{{Black Butler BOC}} Ciels Rückblick (Ger dub)

Ciels

Il n'y a presque plus de place sur le corps humain qui puisse être décorée. Cou, oreilles, nez, lèvres, menton, mains, doigts, jambes - chaque partie du corps a sa propre décoration. Seules les dents sont restées privées pendant un moment.

Un sourire blanc comme neige est en soi la meilleure décoration de visage, cependant, puisqu'il y a une opportunité de l'améliorer, pourquoi ne pas saisir le risque.

Ciels

La dentisterie moderne propose de mettre des bijoux dans une dent - ciel. Les cieux sont de petits ornements minces et plats en forme de strass faits de pierres précieuses, semi-précieuses, de métaux ou d'autres matériaux.

Ils peuvent être réalisés sous différentes formes: étoiles, coeurs, gouttes, lettres, symboles, etc. Les ciels en forme de diamant, et de préférence en diamant, sont particulièrement populaires. Les cieux sont installés en dentisterie, ce service peut être trouvé dans la grande et la petite dentisterie.

Types de ciels

Les strass pour les dents les plus simples et les moins chers sont le verre. Les bijoux les plus chers sont faits de cristal, de cristaux Swarovski, les skays les plus luxueux pour les dents sont faits de saphirs, de diamants, de rubis et d'autres pierres précieuses. Il convient de noter que ces pierres précieuses sont recommandées pour être attachées aux placages ou aux couronnes afin de ne pas endommager l'émail et de ne pas perdre la pierre.

En taille, les bijoux dentaires font de 1 mm à 5 mm de diamètre, ici leur forme joue un rôle important. Les strass ne font pratiquement pas saillie sur les dents, car ils sont très plats. Grâce à cela, les bijoux n'interfèrent pas et sont imperceptibles pour le propriétaire.

Les cieux sont fabriqués à l'aide d'une technologie spéciale qui apporte brillance et brillance aux produits de n'importe quel matériau. De plus, grâce à la coupe spéciale, même le ciel de verre est magnifique et est difficile à distinguer d'un vrai diamant.

Comment les skies sont-ils installés?

Les Skies sont installés non seulement pour la beauté, en plus de leur valeur esthétique, ils ont des fonctions utiles. À l'aide d'une pierre, vous pouvez masquer les défauts de l'émail, masquer les fissures ou les taches. Si une dent fait saillie vers l'avant, vous pouvez réduire visuellement cette carence en plaçant un strass sur un voisin.

Il existe deux façons d'incruster une dent. Dans le premier cas, l'émail reste intact et dans le second, l'intégrité de l'émail est brisée. En règle générale, les cieux sont placés sur des dents saines sans endommager l'émail, ils sont simplement collés avec une colle spéciale, puis traités avec une lampe ionique. L'ensemble de la procédure prend 10 à 15 minutes.

Ciels

Avant cela, cependant, le médecin doit préparer l'émail, le désinfecter et le polir. Le collage des bijoux est totalement sans danger pour les dents.

Les cieux peuvent être retirés à tout moment, ou vous pouvez les conserver pendant toute la période, qui va de six mois à un an. Vous pouvez appliquer Skies non seulement sur une dent saine, mais également sur une obturation, une prothèse dentaire ou une couronne.

Les gemmes sont placées dans la rainuredans la dent, sont fixés avec un agent de remplissage. Cette procédure est également indolore et sûre. Les cieux sont installés sur les incisives centrales supérieures, les incisives latérales ou les canines, qui sont clairement visibles en souriant.

Le choix de la dent à incruster doit être fait avec le médecin, car les caractéristiques individuelles des dents déterminent l'aspect de la décoration.

Le strass s'y habitue assez rapidement, après quelques heures il ne se fera plus sentir. Le dentiste doit retirer le bijou, après l'avoir pelé, le médecin broie et polit la dent sans laisser de traces.

Le soin du ciel implique un brossage et un rinçage réguliers. Autrement dit, tout est fait comme d'habitude. La seule mise en garde est que, à cause des strass, les gens commencent à mieux prendre soin de leurs dents, car leur sourire attire plus l'attention qu'auparavant.

Avec le temps, le ciel peut s'estomper, auquel cas vous devez contacter votre dentiste pour corriger son apparence.

{{Black Butler BOC}} Ciels Asthma Anfall (Ger dub)

Post précédent Comment se débarrasser des comédons sur votre visage?
Prochain article Comment et comment traiter l'obésité?