HOW TO GET OVER YOUR EX INSTANTLY | NO HOPE THEORY | BREAKUP PSYCHOLOGY

How to get over a breakup?

You've been together for a long time, but the relationship is not glued, and everything goes awry. What if your boyfriend wants to break up? How to pull yourself together, get out of the situation with your head held high and not drop your self-esteem?

How to get over a breakup?

If the initiative belongs to a woman, it is much easier for her to cope with a breakup, although the excitement is likely to be serious one way or another. After all, not every young lady has experience of difficult conversations with former lovers and hardly knows exactly what to do so that the news would be taken stoically by a man.

How beautiful it is to part with a guy and at the same time, on the one hand, not to drop your dignity, and on the other hand, not to offend a person who has recently shared warmth, positive emotions, and innermost thoughts with you?

Article content

Accept the situation

First, you need to come to terms with the fact that the breakup is inevitable. If there is no way to retreat and parting is inevitable, be it a betrayal of a partner, a new love, a move or banal boredom, at some point you should take the situation for granted. This will help soften the negative emotions boiling inside.

You can't step into the same water twice, life goes on, which means that you need to look forward, not backward. Forget about memories, they only serve as salt for the wound. Since parting with a guy is not easy, regardless of who initiated the breakup, in the first time after the farewell meeting, you need to try to hide all the things that could remind you of past happiness.

A gift close to the heart, joint photos, souvenirs - it is better to hide all this for several months until the wound heals. A little later, you yourself will feel when they can be returned to their places or thrown away as unnecessary (this also happens).

There is no need to make a cult out of a break in relations. If you want to know the right way to break up with a guy, ask someone who's been through it before. First of all, it is important to come to terms with the new reality, in which there is no longer an ex-partner.

How to get over a breakup?

Forget phrases with the word if. No need to scroll through pictures from a past life in your head. It could have happened differently if ... Do you really believe it? Even so, what difference does it make other than extreme mental anguish and demotivation?

If it seems to you that all is not lost, and the relationship can be returned, talk to someone who appreciatesnil the situation from the outside. Perhaps, indeed, there is a chance that the man will be ready to return soon. An objective counselor can be a psychologist, a close friend or a fellow traveler on the train.


It is important to speak out and get feedback from the interlocutor. You should never jump to conclusions. Only time will dot the i.

Is it worth the fight?

When a guy wants to break up with a girl, he is often adamant, because it is not easy for him to decide on a frank conversation. And if he started talking about the breakup, then the relationship has given a deep crack.

Most likely, nothing can be reversed. What should a woman do if she finds herself in a similar situation: should she fight for the love of her gentleman or silently surrender, admitting defeat? What is the right way to break up with a guy so that you quickly recover from a blow and not undermine your faith in yourself?

A girl needs to understand how dear and loved the young man is to her. If, deep down, she realizes that feelings have come to an end, the relationship has become obsolete, it is better to leave pleas and tears for cheap melodramas.

Why appeal to the conscience and compassion of a man, if it can only humiliate you and will not return your ex? But suddenly you realize that the love of your life is next to you. What if your boyfriend wants to break up, but you feel like losing your heart and soul?

True love crosses out all stereotypes and barriers. You need to fight for it to the last, otherwise in the future you will definitely regret that you did not use all available methods of influencing the situation. But if we are not talking about such a high feeling, it is more correct to accept and let the young man go.

Long live maximum transparency!

Many girls rack their brains over the question of how beautiful it is to part with a guy. The decision has been made, but starting the final conversation can be difficult. It is important to gather courage and one day put a decisive end to a bleak relationship.

You should be as open and sincere as possible. Whatever the reason for the breakup, a man deserves a banal explanation. It is not easy to cope with a situation if you do not understand what your mistake was and whether it was. You should not keep silent about the reasons for parting and hide your emotions.

Express what you think, and do not torture the young man with phrases like let's think about it or maybe we will meet from time to time to talk.

So you just fog up and leave false hope in the heart of a man. Why manipulate a person who until recently was dear to you? Don't hurt him.

Move forward

Mistakes of the past can be corrected by talking to those we have offended. Remember past breakups, and if you brutally abandoned someone or responded with a rude refusal to the feelings of an unlucky gentleman, it makes sense to ask for forgiveness and turn that page of life for yourself.

How to get over a breakup?

After all, unfinished business and shadows of the past may not allow you to plunge headlong into a new romantic relationship. Each parting carries the beginning of something new. Whoever initiated the breakup, you need to try to treat the situation with a positive attitude.

Maybe your person really walks the streets somewhere nearby, and you are doing the right thing, making room for him next to you.

The transition period should be treated at worst as a mild malaise that will quickly fade away.

It will be replaced by a sunny day with new acquaintances, dreams and plans.

Action Plan

You firmly decided that the relationship has outlived its usefulness, but you do not fully imagine how to break up with a guy. Before starting a conversation, consider what you will say, in what environment and how you will react to his emotions.

There are a number of things worth paying attention to:

  • ask yourself a question, are you 100% sure that you want to break your relationship with a man, because most likely there will be no turning back;
  • if yes, decide where and when you will speak to the young man;
  • it is better to avoid iconic places: it will be unpleasant and embarrassing for both of you if the conversation takes place, for example, in the place of your first date;
  • try to choose the right moment, when both of you are calm, you are not faced with other problems, there is no noisy company of friends nearby (it is very unpleasant for those around you when a couple starts to sort things out in plain sight);
  • can be explained in some neutral public place - a cafe or park; so you leave a way to escape for the man, but at home and alone a very awkward situation can arise;
  • explain to the young man as calmly and clearly as possible why you are breaking up, what caused such a radical decision;
  • pity is not the best helper in a situation when it comes to breaking a relationship; it is better to speak confidently and firmly, leaving no room for ambiguous interpretations of what was said (if the girl is too gentle and caring, the man will simply decide that she is playing with him, but no more);
  • do not get distracted from the main line: do not start lengthy conversations about the situation at work or news at the university - if you have already decided on a difficult conversation, act decisively;
  • it is best if the girl does not leave grudges in her heart and sincerely wishes the young man to find a worthy other half;
  • you shouldn't blame the man for everything, and even if he committed some unforgivable act, it is better to try to forget about it, not throw accusations in the face;
  • forget about dodging a one-on-one conversation: it is very ugly and extremely wrong to write goodbye SMS or emails, have the courage to look the guy in the eye and tell him about your decision.

If you do everything right, the young man will sooner or later acceptwith your decision and will be grateful for the tact and consideration for his feelings.

Perhaps you will remain friends. In any case, you can confidently step into a new life without leaving unfinished business in the past.

9 Tips to Get Over Your Ex

Previous Post Why palms, feet and other body parts turn yellow: common causes
Next Post Is it worth fighting pride?

Comment surmonter une RUPTURE AMOUREUSE ? - WUC #193

Comment surmonter une rupture?

Vous êtes ensemble depuis longtemps, mais la relation n'est pas collée et tout va mal. Et si votre petit ami veut rompre? Comment se ressaisir, sortir de la situation la tête haute et ne pas perdre son estime de soi?

Comment surmonter une rupture?

Si l'initiative appartient à une femme, il lui est beaucoup plus facile de faire face à une rupture, même si l'excitation est susceptible d'être sérieuse d'une manière ou d'une autre. Après tout, toutes les jeunes femmes n'ont pas l'expérience de conversations difficiles avec d'anciens amants et ne savent pas exactement quoi faire pour que la nouvelle soit prise stoïquement par un homme.

Que c'est beau de se séparer d'un mec et en même temps, d'une part, de ne pas laisser tomber sa dignité et, d'autre part, de ne pas offenser une personne qui a récemment partagé avec vous de la chaleur, des émotions positives et des pensées les plus intimes?

Contenu de l'article

Accepter la situation

Tout d'abord, vous devez accepter le fait que la rupture est inévitable. S'il n'y a aucun moyen de battre en retraite et que la séparation est inévitable, que ce soit une trahison d'un partenaire, un nouvel amour, un mouvement ou un ennui banal, à un moment donné, vous devriez prendre la situation pour acquise. Cela aidera à adoucir les émotions négatives qui bouillonnent à l'intérieur.

Vous ne pouvez pas entrer deux fois dans la même eau, la vie continue, ce qui signifie que vous devez regarder en avant, pas en arrière. Oubliez les souvenirs, ils ne servent que de sel pour la plaie. Étant donné que se séparer d'un homme n'est pas facile, quel que soit l'auteur de la rupture, dans la première fois après la réunion d'adieu, vous devez essayer de cacher toutes les choses qui pourraient vous rappeler le bonheur passé.

Un cadeau qui vous tient à cœur, des photos communes, des souvenirs - il vaut mieux cacher tout cela pendant plusieurs mois jusqu'à ce que la plaie guérisse. Un peu plus tard, vous vous sentirez vous-même quand ils pourront être renvoyés chez eux ou jetés comme inutiles (cela se produit également).

Il n'est pas nécessaire de faire un culte à partir d'une rupture des relations. Si vous voulez connaître la bonne façon de rompre avec un homme, demandez à quelqu'un qui a déjà vécu cela. Tout d'abord, il est important de composer avec la nouvelle réalité, dans laquelle il n'y a plus d'ex-partenaire.

Comment surmonter une rupture?

Oubliez les phrases avec le mot si. Vous n'avez pas besoin de faire défiler les images de votre vie passée. Cela aurait pu arriver différemment si ... Le croyez-vous vraiment? Même ainsi, quelle différence cela fait-il autre que l'angoisse mentale extrême et la démotivation?

S'il vous semble que tout n'est pas perdu et que la relation peut être rétablie, parlez-en à quelqu'un qui apprécienul la situation de l'extérieur. Peut-être, en effet, il y a une chance que l'homme soit prêt à revenir bientôt. Un conseiller objectif peut être un psychologue, un ami proche ou un compagnon de voyage dans le train.


Il est important de s'exprimer et d'obtenir des commentaires de l'interlocuteur. Vous ne devriez jamais sauter aux conclusions. Seul le temps marquera le i.

Cela vaut-il la peine de se battre?

Lorsqu'un homme veut rompre avec une fille, il est souvent catégorique, car il n'est pas facile pour lui de décider d'une conversation franche. Et s'il a commencé à parler de la rupture, alors la relation a donné une fissure profonde.

Très probablement, rien ne peut être inversé. Que doit faire une femme si elle se trouve dans une situation similaire: doit-elle se battre pour l'amour de son gentleman ou se rendre silencieusement en admettant sa défaite? Quelle est la bonne façon de rompre avec un mec pour que vous vous remettiez rapidement d'un coup et ne saperiez pas votre confiance en vous?

Une fille a besoin de comprendre à quel point le jeune homme est cher et aimé. Si, au fond, elle se rend compte que les sentiments ont pris fin, que la relation est devenue obsolète, il vaut mieux laisser des appels et des larmes pour des mélodrames bon marché.

Pourquoi faire appel à la conscience et à la compassion d'un homme, si cela ne peut que vous humilier et ne rendra pas votre ex? Mais soudain, vous réalisez qu'à côté de vous se trouve l'amour de votre vie. Et si votre petit ami veut rompre, mais que vous avez envie de perdre votre cœur et votre âme?

Le véritable amour traverse tous les stéréotypes et barrières. Vous devez vous battre pour cela jusqu'au bout, sinon vous regretterez certainement de ne pas avoir utilisé toutes les méthodes disponibles pour influencer la situation. Mais si nous ne parlons pas d'un sentiment aussi élevé, il est plus correct d'accepter et de laisser partir le jeune homme.

Vive la transparence maximale!

Beaucoup de filles se creusent la cervelle sur la question de savoir à quel point il est beau de se séparer d'un homme. La décision a été prise, mais entamer la conversation finale peut être difficile. Il est important de rassembler le courage et de mettre un jour un terme décisif à une relation sombre.

Vous devez être aussi ouvert et sincère que possible. Quelle que soit la raison de la rupture, l'homme mérite une explication banale. Il n'est pas facile de faire face à une situation si vous ne comprenez pas quelle était votre erreur et si elle l'était. Vous ne devez pas garder le silence sur les raisons de vous séparer et cacher vos émotions.

Exprimez ce que vous pensez, et ne torturez pas le jeune homme avec des phrases comme réfléchissons à nouveau ou peut-être que nous nous rencontrerons de temps en temps pour parler.

Donc, vous ne faites que brouillard et laissez de faux espoirs dans le cœur d'un homme. Pourquoi manipuler une personne qui jusqu'à récemment vous était chère? Ne lui faites pas de mal.

Aller de l'avant

Les erreurs du passé peuvent être corrigées en parlant à ceux que nous avons offensés. Souvenez-vous des ruptures passées, et si vous avez brutalement abandonné quelqu'un ou répondu par un refus brutal aux sentiments d'un homme malchanceux, il est logique de demander pardon et de tourner cette page de la vie pour vous-même.

Comment surmonter une rupture?

Après tout, les affaires inachevées et les ombres du passé peuvent ne pas vous permettre de vous plonger tête baissée dans une nouvelle relation amoureuse. Chaque séparation porte le début de quelque chose de nouveau. Celui qui a initié la rupture, vous devez essayer de traiter la situation avec une attitude positive.

Peut-être que votre personne marche vraiment dans les rues quelque part à proximité, et vous faites ce qu'il faut, en lui faisant de la place à côté de vous.

La période de transition doit être traitée, au pire, comme un léger malaise qui disparaîtra rapidement.

Il sera remplacé par une journée ensoleillée avec de nouvelles connaissances, des rêves et des projets.

Plan d'action

Vous avez fermement décidé que la relation a perdu son utilité, mais vous n'imaginez pas vraiment comment rompre avec un homme. Avant d'entamer une conversation, réfléchissez à ce que vous allez dire, dans quel environnement et comment vous allez réagir à ses émotions.

Il y a un certain nombre de choses sur lesquelles il faut prêter attention:

  • posez-vous une question, êtes-vous sûr à 100% de vouloir rompre votre relation avec un homme, car il n'y aura probablement pas de retour en arrière;
  • si oui, décidez où et quand vous parlerez au jeune homme;
  • il vaut mieux éviter les lieux emblématiques: ce sera désagréable et gênant pour vous deux si la conversation a lieu, par exemple, à la place de votre premier rendez-vous;
  • essayez de choisir le bon moment, lorsque vous êtes tous les deux calmes, que vous n'êtes pas confrontés à d'autres problèmes, qu'il n'y a pas de compagnie d'amis bruyante à proximité (c'est très désagréable pour votre entourage lorsqu'un couple commence à faire le tri à la vue);
  • peut être expliqué dans un lieu public neutre - un café ou un parc; vous laissez donc un moyen de s'échapper à l'homme, mais à la maison et seul une situation très gênante peut survenir;
  • expliquez au jeune homme aussi calmement et clairement que possible pourquoi vous vous séparez, ce qui a causé une décision aussi radicale;
  • la pitié n'est pas la meilleure aide dans une situation lorsqu'il s'agit de rompre une relation; il vaut mieux parler avec confiance et fermeté, ne laissant aucune place à des interprétations ambiguës de ce qui a été dit (si la fille est trop douce et attentionnée, l'homme décidera simplement qu'elle joue avec lui, mais pas plus);
  • ne vous laissez pas distraire de la ligne principale: ne commencez pas de longues conversations sur la situation au travail ou les actualités à l'université - si vous avez déjà décidé d'une conversation difficile, agissez de manière décisive;
  • il vaut mieux que la fille ne laisse pas de rancune dans son cœur et souhaite sincèrement que le jeune homme trouve une autre moitié digne;
  • il ne faut pas blâmer l'homme pour tout, et même s'il a commis un acte impardonnable, il vaut mieux essayer de l'oublier, ne pas jeter des accusations en face;
  • oubliez d'esquiver une conversation en tête-à-tête: il est très laid et extrêmement faux d'écrire au revoir des SMS ou des e-mails, ayez le courage de regarder l'homme dans les yeux et de lui parler de votre décision.

Si vous faites tout correctement, le jeune homme acceptera tôt ou tardavec votre décision et sera reconnaissant pour le tact et la considération pour ses sentiments.

Vous resterez peut-être amis. Dans tous les cas, vous pouvez entrer en toute confiance dans une nouvelle vie sans laisser de travail inachevé dans le passé.

Deuil amoureux : Comment surmonter une rupture et avancer dans sa vie sentimentale ?

Post précédent Pourquoi les paumes, les pieds et les autres parties du corps jaunissent: causes courantes
Prochain article Vaut-il la peine de lutter contre la fierté?