FOODS TO CURE STOMACH ULCER | HOME REMEDIES | STOMACH ULCER DIET.

Diet rules for stomach ulcers

Peptic ulcer is a defect that occurs on the gastric mucosa. In some cases, the lesion also involves the underlying muscle layers. If the stomach ulcer is not treated, the disease brings its owner periodically aggravated troubles and pain. Over time, the ulcer spreads deep into the muscle tissue, followed by perforation of the stomach wall.

The disease is characterized by the fact that one of the important components of treatment is the correct diet for stomach ulcers.

Article content

Relentless Statistics

Statistics know everything. Including about the number of people who had an ulcer during endoscopic examination.

Diet rules for stomach ulcers

In large cities of our country, the number of people suffering from this disease reaches 12%. In the province, the percentage of cases is lower - about 6%. In addition, statistics indicate a decrease in the age of those suffering from the disease.

If earlier it was believed that mainly people of the second half of life suffer from peptic ulcer, now more and more often the ulcer is diagnosed in very young people: in more than a third of the sick, the ailment was revealed in adolescence. In the late 70s of the last century, cases of ulcers in children were isolated.

By the mid-90s, almost 7% of schoolchildren under 12 suffer from this disease. Such are the sad numbers.

Why the ulcer occurs

In the old days, the main cause of peptic ulcer disease was considered unhealthy diet, smoking, alcohol abuse and nerves. Recent studies by scientists have revealed the true culprit for the occurrence of defects in the mucous membrane of the stomach and duodenum in 38% of cases.

Diet rules for stomach ulcers

This is the Helicobacter pylori microbe.

The evil Helicobacter feels great in the acidic environment of the stomach. But those who argued that the cause of the ulcer lies in the nerves, are right. And with a healthy diet, the disease is unlikely to occur.

The microbe has no chance if we do not irritate the gastric mucosa with coarse food (my mother always talked about the harm of eating dry food), a lot of spicy, sour, salty and spicy food, baked goods, smoked meats, fast food, semi-finished products.

We do not increase the production of acid by smoking and drinking alcohol, uncontrolled medication. And, most importantly, we do not fall into depression, anxiety, do not get nervous, and do not suffer from stress.

That is why our provincial fellow citizens twiceand they suffer less from ulcers - they eat more properly due to their remoteness from the benefits of civilization in the form of McDonald's, are less prone to stress. And even alcohol, which is said to be more consumed in the provinces, does not have that much effect.

In general, if you are your own enemy, and cannot refuse soda and hamburger, then when the gastroenterologist says that you have an ulcer, you will be forced to switch to pureed vegetable soups and milk porridge.

Healthy food - prevention and medicine

A disease is easier to prevent than to cure. Disease of the stomach is provoked by improper nutrition, and for its treatment a special diet is required, indicated for gastric and duodenal ulcers.

Diet rules for stomach ulcers

All products that mechanically, thermally or chemically injure a sick stomach should be categorically excluded from the menu. You can not eat food that provokes an increased separation of gastric juices: rich broths, fried, smoked, fatty, spicy, pickled and salted. From the daily diet, be sure to exclude foods rich in fiber.

You shouldn't eat grapes, currants, fruits with a rough skin.

You cannot eat sandwiches: the consistency of the food you eat is puree or in the form of liquid porridge, soufflé. Meals should be done more often: the daily food system should be fractional, with a break between meals no more than four hours - 5-7 times a day.

The method of cooking - boiling or steaming. The finished dish is crushed to a viscous porridge. All the above rules are taken into account by the diet for gastritis of the stomach.

And now let's look at the list of foods that make up the diet menu in the treatment of stomach ulcers:

Diet rules for stomach ulcers
  • Puree soups, cream soups, milk soups, vegetable soups with thoroughly cooked and ground cereals (exclude the following types of cereals: pearl barley, millet, corn grits);
  • Dairy products: non-acidic kefirs, natural yoghurts, yogurt, low-fat cottage cheese, milk;

Liquid porridge:

  • Boiled or steamed, mashed dishes from lean meats: veal, turkey, pork, chicken;
  • Steam cutlets or boiled meatballs from low-fat fish;
  • Boiled eggs, steamed omelets;
  • Vegetable purees: from potatoes, carrots, cauliflower, beets, boiled or steamed, in the form of soufflé or puree;

A couple of recipes for a diet table

For a better understanding of what is allowed to eat and what is better to abstain from, we will give as an example an approximate menu, one day of the diet prescribed by a doctor for gastritis and stomach ulcers.

What we cook for breakfast in the morning:

Diet rules for stomach ulcers
  • Herculean porridge, pureed;
  • egg soufflé;
  • tea, milk;

Lunchtime snack:

  • jelly fruit and berry;
  • yesterday's baked bagel;

Diet lunch:

  • creamy carrot soup with croutons;
  • fish meatballs, mashed potatoes and carrots;

Dinner:

  • mashed boiled meat, mashed potatoes;

After dinner, before bed:

  • Vareniki.
Diet rules for stomach ulcers

The same nutrition will be relevant for you if you are prescribed a diet with increased acidity of the stomach and a diet with erosion of the stomach. Restrictions on the consumption of a number of products in these cases are based on the same dietary rules.

The perception of food is different for all people, therefore, in order to correctly formulate a diet for gastritis and stomach ulcers, you need to consult with your doctor. And the main rule of successful treatment: no food liberties and disruptions.

If you have already brought yourself to an ulcer, then eat pureed vegetable soups, as long as the doctor ordered. Violation of the diet is fraught with relapse of the disease.

Foods to avoid if you have stomach ulcer | what Foods are bad for stomach ulcer.

Previous Post World Cuisines - Chef Secrets
Next Post Delicious dish made from available ingredients: recipes for eggplant stuffed with vegetables

Ulcère gastro duodénal : Les traitements - Conseils Retraite Plus

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac

L'ulcère gastroduodénal est un défaut qui se produit sur la muqueuse gastrique. Dans certains cas, la lésion implique également les couches musculaires sous-jacentes. Si l'ulcère de l'estomac n'est pas traité, la maladie fait que son propriétaire aggrave périodiquement les troubles et la douleur. Au fil du temps, l'ulcère se propage profondément dans le tissu musculaire, suivi d'une perforation de la paroi de l'estomac.

La maladie se caractérise par le fait que l'un des éléments importants du traitement est le régime alimentaire approprié pour les ulcères d'estomac.

Contenu de l'article

Statistiques implacables

Les statistiques savent tout. Y compris le nombre de personnes qui ont eu un ulcère lors de l'examen endoscopique.

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac

Dans les grandes villes de notre pays, le nombre de personnes souffrant de cette maladie atteint 12%. Dans la province, le pourcentage de cas est plus faible - environ 6%. De plus, les statistiques indiquent une diminution de l'âge des personnes souffrant de la maladie.

Si auparavant on croyait que principalement les personnes de la seconde moitié de la vie souffraient d'ulcère gastro-duodénal, maintenant de plus en plus souvent l'ulcère est diagnostiqué chez les très jeunes: chez plus d'un tiers des malades, la maladie a été révélée à l'adolescence. À la fin des années 70 du siècle dernier, les cas d'ulcères chez les enfants ont été isolés.

Au milieu des années 90, près de 7% des écoliers de moins de 12 ans souffrent de cette maladie. Tels sont les tristes chiffres.

Pourquoi l'ulcère se produit

Autrefois, la principale cause de l'ulcère gastroduodénal était considérée comme une mauvaise alimentation, le tabagisme, l'abus d'alcool et les nerfs. Des études récentes menées par des scientifiques ont révélé le véritable coupable de l'apparition de défauts de la membrane muqueuse de l'estomac et du duodénum dans 38% des cas.

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac

Voici le microbe Helicobacter pylori.

Le maléfique Helicobacter se sent bien dans l'environnement acide de l'estomac. Mais ceux qui soutiennent que la cause de l'ulcère réside dans les nerfs ont raison. Et avec une alimentation saine, il est peu probable que la maladie se déclare.

Le microbe n'a aucune chance si nous n'irritons pas la muqueuse gastrique avec de la nourriture grossière (ma mère a toujours parlé des méfaits de la nourriture sèche), une grande quantité d'aliments épicés, aigres, salés et épicés, des muffins, des viandes fumées, de la restauration rapide, des produits semi-finis.

Nous n'augmentons pas la production d'acide en fumant et en buvant de l'alcool, des médicaments non contrôlés. Et, plus important encore, nous ne tombons pas dans la dépression, l'anxiété, ne sommes pas nerveux et ne souffrons pas de stress.

C'est pourquoi nos concitoyens provinciaux deux foiset ils souffrent moins d'ulcères - ils mangent plus correctement en raison de leur éloignement des avantages de la civilisation sous la forme de McDonald's, sont moins sujets au stress. Et même l'alcool, qui serait plus consommé en province, n'a pas autant d'effet.

En général, si vous êtes votre propre ennemi et que vous ne pouvez pas refuser les sodas et les hamburgers, alors lorsque le gastro-entérologue dit que vous avez un ulcère, vous serez obligé de passer aux soupes de légumes en purée et au porridge au lait.

Alimentation saine - prévention et médecine

Une maladie est plus facile à prévenir qu'à guérir. La maladie de l'estomac est provoquée par une mauvaise alimentation et pour son traitement, un régime spécial est nécessaire, indiqué pour les ulcères gastriques et duodénaux.

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac

Tous les produits qui blessent mécaniquement, thermiquement ou chimiquement un estomac malade doivent être catégoriquement exclus du menu. Vous ne pouvez pas manger des aliments qui provoquent une séparation accrue des sucs gastriques: bouillons riches, frits, fumés, gras, épicés, marinés et salés. De l'alimentation quotidienne, assurez-vous d'exclure les aliments riches en fibres.

Vous ne devriez pas manger de raisins, de raisins de Corinthe, de fruits à peau rugueuse.

Vous ne pouvez pas manger de sandwichs: la consistance de la nourriture que vous mangez est en purée ou sous forme de bouillie liquide, de soufflé. Les repas doivent être faits plus souvent: le système alimentaire quotidien doit être fractionné, avec une pause entre les repas ne dépassant pas quatre heures - 5 à 7 fois par jour.

Méthode de cuisson - bouillir ou cuire à la vapeur. Le plat fini est broyé en une bouillie visqueuse. Toutes les règles ci-dessus sont prises en compte par le régime alimentaire pour la gastrite de l'estomac.

Et maintenant, regardons la liste des aliments qui composent le menu diététique dans le traitement des ulcères d'estomac:

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac
  • Soupes en purée, soupes à la crème, soupes au lait, soupes de légumes avec des céréales bien cuites et moulues (à l'exclusion des types de céréales suivants: orge perlé, millet, gruau de maïs);
  • Produits laitiers: kéfirs non acides, yaourts naturels, yogourt, fromage cottage faible en gras, lait;

Bouillie liquide:

  • Plats en purée bouillis ou cuits à la vapeur à partir de viandes maigres: veau, dinde, porc, poulet;
  • Escalopes à la vapeur ou boulettes de viande bouillies de poisson faible en gras;
  • Œufs durs, omelettes cuites à la vapeur;
  • Purées de légumes: de pommes de terre, carottes, chou-fleur, betteraves, bouillies ou cuites à la vapeur, sous forme de soufflé ou de purée;

Quelques recettes pour une table diététique

Pour mieux comprendre ce qu'il est permis de manger et ce qu'il vaut mieux s'abstenir, nous donnerons à titre d'exemple un menu approximatif, un jour du régime prescrit par un médecin pour gastrite et ulcères d'estomac.

Ce que nous cuisinons pour le petit-déjeuner le matin:

Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac
  • Porridge herculéen, en purée;
  • soufflé aux œufs;
  • thé, lait;

Collation de midi:

  • gelée de fruits et de baies;
  • un bagel de la pâtisserie d'hier;

Déjeuner diététique:

  • soupe crémeuse de carottes avec croûtons;
  • boulettes de poisson, purée de pommes de terre et carottes;

Dîner:

  • purée de viande bouillie, purée de pommes de terre;

Après le dîner, avant le coucher:

  • Vareniki.
Règles de régime pour les ulcères d'estomac

La même nutrition sera pertinente pour vous si on vous prescrit un régime avec une acidité accrue de l'estomac et un régime avec une érosion de l'estomac. Les restrictions à la consommation d'un certain nombre de produits dans ces cas sont basées sur les mêmes règles alimentaires.

La perception des aliments est différente pour toutes les personnes, par conséquent, afin de formuler correctement un régime alimentaire pour la gastrite et les ulcères d'estomac, vous devez consulter votre médecin. Et la règle principale d'un traitement réussi: pas de libertés et de perturbations alimentaires.

Si vous êtes déjà atteint d'un ulcère, mangez des soupes de légumes en purée, aussi longtemps que le médecin vous l'a prescrit. La violation du régime alimentaire entraîne une rechute de la maladie.

Quoi manger pour les maux d'estomac?

Post précédent Cuisines du monde - Secrets du chef
Prochain article Délicieux plat à base d'ingrédients disponibles: recettes d'aubergines farcies aux légumes