Top trendi usefull 45 crochet handbags for girls & woman's 2020/high class fashion

Crochet handbags for girls

Childhood is such a time for girls when they become women-to-be. Having barely learned to walk, they begin to imitate their mother and other gorgeous and brilliant ladies. Each of them wants to be like a princess, queen or fairy.

They perfectly feel gracefulness and elegance in clothes and manners, but at the same time they adore bright, clean colors as a child.

Crochet handbags for girls

Mothers of little fashionistas know perfectly well how many brilliant and expressive accessories their daughter requires. They adore beautiful outfits, bracelets, beads, rings and, of course, colorful handbags. Such adornments cause an indescribable delight among girls, as they immediately feel big and irresistible, like a mother.

Life circumstances do not always allow getting ready for another child's whim. Either the child asks for something that is not on sale, or there is, but unsatisfactory quality.

And such cases are an occasion to apply your knowledge and skills to create a wardrobe item with your own hands. And if you are not familiar with needlework skills, it's time to learn them. Fortunately, now this is absolutely not a problem.

On the Internet, not only is there, but there is a large number of not only descriptions of various models of all kinds of things, but also step-by-step video tutorials that teach the most basic elements of one or another kind of hand-made. This fully applies to crocheting. And what wonderful models of girly bags there are! They can be repeated, or you can be inspired by them and come up with something of your own, original. Let's try to discern all this variety in order to choose what is right for you.

Article content

We classify knitted handbags

An original, spectacular or funny (depending on the age and nature of the future mistress) handbag is an excellent gift for a child, especially since knitted bags are now very fashionable among adult young ladies. And made with your own hands, in a single copy, it will help the little princess feel her uniqueness. In addition, they are lightweight and practical - they perfectly tolerate washing and wash well (from everything that was taken for a walk and spilled or smeared, for example).

It is very important to decide on a suitable model, since this accessory creates or complements a certain image, emphasizes style, evokes the appropriate emotions and mood.

Firstly, they differ in shape: some repeat adult models, others are made in the form of fruits and berries (the configuration of strawberry, pineapple, orange andetc.), others are made in the form of animals. The latter type of handbags is especially relevant for the smallest, as the accessory also serves as a toy. Handbags in the form of faces of animals and birds look very attractive (the most expressive, of course, is an owl). The image of a ladybug looks spectacular as an accessory.

Crochet handbags for girls

Secondly, bags are woven in different techniques. Openwork sirloin creates a romantic mood of sophistication, calls for graceful manners, special accuracy. Japanese technique is rich in beautiful patterns and looks very girlish and gentle. Products assembled from motives open up a lot of creativity, and they are always very distinctive. According to the principle of technique, animal bags are made of motifs: individual elements are knitted, which are then combined into one product.

Thirdly, a variety of materials are used to create handbags: they are knitted from ordinary yarn, from cords, ropes, jute thread, satin ribbons and even plastic bags.


Children's bags for girls can be decorated with leaves, flowers, funny faces, all kinds of appliqués, beads, beads, embroidery, frills and ruffles and much more.

Children's rainbow knitted handbags not only delight the eye and cheer up with bright colors, but also save on yarn. A lot of leftover thread comes in handy when you are going to create cute colorful fun handbags.

Workflow

If you decide to crochet the bag, use the following algorithm:

Crochet handbags for girls
  1. immediately determine your level of proficiency in crocheting bags: do not tackle complex techniques or models right away (the authors usually warn about this right away);
  2. choose descriptions of crocheted handbags with patterns and illustrations;
  3. clarify what materials and tools you need and have them ready;
  4. choose the right yarn colors: for festive outfits it is better to choose pastel colors, for summer walks - bright colors, for autumn bad weather - something calm and unmarked, such as brown and purple shades, in winter warm tones warm the eyes better - all shades of yellow and red, juicy greens, etc .;
  5. make patterns of all elements of the future product;
  6. craft each piece;
  7. sew or tie with connecting posts;
  8. if you decide to make a lining, then you need to sew it on at this stage of work;
  9. tie the top edge of the garment;
  10. sew on fasteners, if any;
  11. attach a strap or handles to the bag;
  12. make decorative items;
  13. attach decorations.

Helpful hints

When knitting an accessory for a girl, always consider her age and avoid materials and elements that can injure the child. In the heat of the gameabout excitement, children can get hurt by the most seemingly harmless objects: faceted beads, metal snakes-fasteners, buckles, etc. For children under three years old, even buttons are not recommended. Replace the fasteners with Velcro, laces, and embellish with embroidery, knit or linen.

In order not to confuse the front and back sides of the product during the manufacturing process, mark one of them by threading a thread contrasting with the color of the fabric.

If the knitting is too loose or delicate, sew a lining to the purse so that little girls' little things are not lost through the holes.

When choosing color combinations for accessories, choose immediately according to the color of the outfits with which the young lady will wear them.

Shades of pink and purple are considered good companions. The contrast of delicate lilac and bright fuchsia adds femininity and showiness to the outfit.

To make bright colors reinforce each other, put opposites next to each other, cold and warm. For example, orange and purple, yellow and blue, green and orange, pink and blue, yellow with fuchsia, etc. In handbags, the alternation of black thin stripes with wide bright light stripes looks great, and thin white stripes with wide dark and neutral stripes.

Crochet handbags for girls

Eye-catching accessories perfectly complement the cheerful details - dense rows of pendants with colorful pompoms.

Fill tubular hollow handles with filler as you knit - this is much more convenient and it turns out evenly and beautifully.

Do not be afraid of the complexities of weaving toy bags. All of them, as a rule, are variations with the same base. And additional small elements are quite simple in their outlines. Here, as in other handbags, it is rather important that the parts are securely connected to each other and are arranged naturally and symmetrically.

Your princess will also be delighted if the handbag is tied complete with a hat or headband.

And let the minutes that you spend on weaving bags for your daughter be filled with sweet memories of your own childhood and the cozy little world of bags and purses in which you kept your secrets, treasures and amulets.

And your baby, in turn, having received a gift from her mother, a needlewoman, will remember for the rest of her life, for example, how she hid her cherished seven-color flower in a small bear purse.

Crochet Bag For Little Girls

Previous Post How to give birth easily, quickly and without tearing
Next Post DIY playpen

Crochet sac pour fillette part1 Pas à Pas

Sacs à main au crochet pour filles

L'enfance est le moment idéal pour les filles lorsqu'elles deviennent de futures femmes. Ayant à peine appris à marcher, ils commencent à imiter leur mère et d'autres dames magnifiques et brillantes. Chacun d'eux veut être comme une princesse, une reine ou une fée.

Ils ressentent parfaitement la grâce et l'élégance dans les vêtements et les manières, mais en même temps, ils adorent les couleurs vives et nettes comme un enfant.

Sacs à main au crochet pour filles

Les mères de petites fashionistas savent parfaitement combien d'accessoires brillants et expressifs leur fille a besoin. Ils adorent les belles tenues, les bracelets, les perles, les bagues et, bien sûr, les sacs à main colorés. Ces ornements provoquent un plaisir indescriptible chez les filles, car elles se sentent immédiatement grandes et irrésistibles, comme une mère.

Les circonstances de la vie ne permettent pas toujours de se préparer au caprice d'un autre enfant. Soit l'enfant demande quelque chose qui n'est pas en vente, soit il y en a, mais de qualité insatisfaisante.

Et ces cas sont l'occasion d'appliquer vos connaissances et vos compétences pour créer un article de garde-robe de vos propres mains. Et si vous n'êtes pas familier avec les techniques de couture, il est temps de les apprendre. Heureusement, maintenant, ce n'est absolument pas un problème.

Sur Internet, non seulement il existe, mais il existe un grand nombre non seulement de descriptions de différents modèles de toutes sortes de choses, mais aussi de didacticiels vidéo étape par étape qui enseignent les éléments les plus basiques de l'un ou l'autre type de fabrication artisanale. Cela s'applique pleinement au crochet. Et quels merveilleux modèles de sacs pour filles! Ils peuvent être répétés, ou vous pouvez vous en inspirer et créer quelque chose de vous-même, d'original. Essayons de discerner toute cette variété afin de choisir ce qui vous convient.

Contenu de l'article

Nous classons les tricotés sacs à main

Un sac à main original, spectaculaire ou amusant (selon l'âge et le caractère de la future maîtresse) est un excellent cadeau pour un enfant, d'autant plus que les sacs tricotés sont désormais très à la mode chez les jeunes femmes adultes. Et réalisé de vos propres mains, en un seul exemplaire, il aidera la petite princesse à ressentir son unicité. De plus, ils sont légers et pratiques - ils tolèrent parfaitement le lavage et se lavent bien (de tout ce qui a été pris pour une promenade et renversé ou enduit, par exemple).

Il est très important de choisir un modèle approprié, car cet accessoire crée ou complète une certaine image, met l'accent sur le style, évoque les émotions et l'humeur appropriées.

Premièrement, ils diffèrent par la forme: certains modèles adultes répétés, d'autres sont fabriqués sous forme de fruits et de baies (la configuration de fraise, ananas, orange etetc.), d'autres sont fabriqués sous forme d'animaux. Ce dernier type de sacs à main est particulièrement pertinent pour les plus petits, car l'accessoire sert également de jouet. Les sacs à main en forme de visages d'animaux et d'oiseaux sont très attrayants (le plus expressif, bien sûr, est un hibou). L'image d'une coccinelle est spectaculaire comme accessoire.

Sacs à main au crochet pour filles

Deuxièmement, les sacs sont tissés selon différentes techniques. La surlonge ajourée crée une ambiance romantique de sophistication, appelle des manières gracieuses, une précision particulière. La technique japonaise est riche en beaux motifs et semble très féminine et douce. Les produits assemblés à partir de motifs ouvrent beaucoup de créativité, et ils sont toujours très distinctifs. Selon le principe de la technique, les sacs pour animaux sont constitués de motifs: des éléments individuels sont tricotés, qui sont ensuite combinés en un seul produit.

Troisièmement, une variété de matériaux sont utilisés pour créer des sacs à main: ils sont tricotés à partir de fils ordinaires, de cordons, de cordes, de fils de jute, de rubans de satin et même de sacs en plastique.


Les sacs pour enfants pour filles peuvent être décorés avec des feuilles, des fleurs, des grimaces, toutes sortes d'appliques, des perles, des perles, des broderies, des volants et des volants et bien plus encore.

Les sacs à main tricotés arc-en-ciel pour enfants ravissent non seulement les yeux et égayent avec des couleurs vives, mais économisent également sur le fil. Beaucoup de fils restants sont utiles lorsque vous allez créer d'adorables sacs à main colorés et amusants.

Flux de travail

Si vous décidez de crocheter le sac, utilisez l'algorithme suivant:

Sacs à main au crochet pour filles
  1. déterminez immédiatement votre niveau de maîtrise du crochet: ne vous attaquez pas immédiatement à des techniques ou des modèles complexes (les auteurs mettent généralement en garde à ce sujet tout de suite);
  2. choisissez des descriptions de sacs à main en crochet avec des motifs et des illustrations;
  3. indiquez clairement les matériaux et les outils dont vous avez besoin et préparez-les;
  4. choisissez les bonnes couleurs de fil: pour les tenues de fête, il est préférable de choisir des couleurs pastel, pour les promenades estivales - couleurs vives, pour les intempéries d'automne - quelque chose de calme et non marqué, comme les nuances marron et violet, en hiver les tons chauds réchauffent mieux les yeux - toutes les nuances de jaune et rouges, verts juteux, etc.;
  5. créer des modèles de tous les éléments du futur produit;
  6. fabriquer chaque pièce;
  7. coudre ou nouer avec des poteaux de connexion;
  8. si vous décidez de faire une doublure, vous devez la coudre à ce stade du travail;
  9. nouez le bord supérieur du vêtement;
  10. coudre les attaches, le cas échéant;
  11. attachez une sangle ou des poignées au sac;
  12. fabriquer des objets décoratifs;
  13. attachez des décorations.

Conseils utiles

Lorsque vous tricotez un accessoire pour une fille, tenez toujours compte de son âge et évitez les matériaux et éléments qui peuvent blesser l'enfant. Dans le feu de l'actionà propos de l'excitation, les enfants peuvent être blessés par les objets les plus inoffensifs: perles à facettes, serpents métalliques, boucles, etc. Pour les enfants de moins de trois ans, même les boutons ne sont pas recommandés. Remplacez les attaches par du velcro, des lacets et embellissez avec de la broderie, du tricot ou du lin.

Afin de ne pas confondre les faces avant et arrière du produit pendant le processus de fabrication, marquez l'une d'entre elles en enfilant un fil contrastant avec la couleur du tissu.

Si le tricot est trop lâche ou délicat, cousez une doublure au sac à main pour que les petites affaires des petites filles ne soient pas perdues à travers les trous.

Lors du choix des combinaisons de couleurs pour les accessoires, choisissez immédiatement en fonction de la couleur des tenues avec lesquelles la demoiselle les portera.

Les nuances de rose et de violet sont considérées comme de bons compagnons. Le contraste entre le lilas délicat et le fuchsia brillant ajoute de la féminité et de l'éclat à la tenue.

Pour que les couleurs vives se renforcent les unes les autres, placez les opposés les uns à côté des autres, froids et chauds. Par exemple, orange et violet, jaune et bleu, vert et orange, rose et bleu, jaune avec fuchsia, etc. Dans les sacs à main, l'alternance de fines rayures noires avec de larges rayures claires et lumineuses est excellente, et de fines rayures blanches avec de larges rayures foncées et neutres.

Sacs à main au crochet pour filles

Des accessoires accrocheurs complètent parfaitement les détails amusants - des rangées denses de pendentifs avec des pompons colorés.

Remplissez les poignées creuses tubulaires avec du mastic pendant que vous tricotez - c'est beaucoup plus pratique et cela s'avère uniforme et magnifique.

N'ayez pas peur de la complexité du tissage de sacs à jouets. Tous, en règle générale, sont des variantes avec la même base. Et les petits éléments supplémentaires sont assez simples dans leurs contours. Ici, comme dans d'autres sacs à main, il est assez important que les pièces soient solidement connectées les unes aux autres et disposées naturellement et symétriquement.

Votre princesse sera également ravie si le sac à main est noué avec un chapeau ou un bandeau.

Et laissez les minutes que vous passez à tisser des sacs pour votre fille être remplies de doux souvenirs de votre propre enfance et du petit monde douillet de sacs à main et de sacs à main dans lequel vous avez gardé vos secrets, trésors et amulettes.

Et votre bébé, à son tour, ayant reçu un cadeau de sa mère, une couturière, se souviendra pour le reste de sa vie, par exemple, comment il a caché sa fleur aux sept couleurs chérie dans un petit sac à main à ours.

👜❣️Tuto mini sac au crochet ❣️👜

Post précédent Comment accoucher facilement, rapidement et sans déchirure
Prochain article Parc de bricolage