10 Kids Cartoon Characters SEEN IN REAL LIFE

10 Christmas cartoons that both children and adults love

When the New Year is approaching, the air begins to smell of Olivier, a Christmas tree, and memories from childhood come back to mind. Probably every inhabitant of our country has these memories associated with watching New Year's films and cartoons. And now, when our children watch Soviet cartoons on New Year's holidays, their hearts sink.

Article content

Twelve months

A cartoon that makes you believe in a miracle and smile in spite of all adversity. A small fragile girl goes for snowdrops in winter. The assignment is absurd and impossible, but she does not even try to refuse and explain that it is impossible. She just hit the road. And as it happens in all fairy tales, only good people come to the aid of others, strangers. So she gets to know the twelve months. These encounters epitomize how she went looking for a whole year. In this little girl there was a huge inner strength that helped her go all the way. As a child, it seemed that everything was happening in the world. Only sincere and kind people give in to a miracle.

The Snow Queen

In our time, the cartoon has been re-shot in several parts. But for some reason, this very version from childhood evokes so much warmth and awe. It is he who many generations will revisit on cold winter evenings. The story of Kai and Gerda, filmed by Soviet animators, does not leave hearts indifferent, not then, not now. The way Gerda overcomes obstacles on the way to the snowy kingdom to save Kai gives hope for the existence in the world of true friendship and love. The cartoon carries the belief that sincere love can melt the ice.

Santa Claus and summer

A funny cartoon about a cheerful Santa Claus. It was impossible to watch it without laughter. And even now looking at it once again a smile flashes across my face. Santa Claus in this cartoon is absolutely dear and his own, like an ordinary Soviet grandfather. He reacts to a meeting with the summer with the emotions of a child, rejoicing at something new. And it's true, no matter how old we are, in our souls we are the same children. We just forgot how to rejoice over the years.

Umka is looking for a friend

A cartoon that is eternal. The accidental friendship of a bear and a boy is deeply embedded in the souls of everyone who saw him in childhood. Fearless little white bear went to people out of his curiosity, despite all the prohibitions of his mother. We were all like that in childhood. Mishka didn't find a friend, but he found out what the New Year is and how people celebrate it.

How the hedgehog and the teddy bear celebrated the New Year

And in this cartoon the mentality of the Russian people is absolutely revealed. Even without the necessary funds, we can arrange a grandiose holiday out of the blue. So the bear with a hedgehog was not prevented by the absence of a Christmas tree to celebrate the New Year merrily.

Last year's snow was falling

A real masterpiece of animation. The main character, according to his wife's message, went to fetch the tree and made a complete walk. There is everything here: how men are knee-deep in the sea, and how they are storytellers, and how they like to boast, showing everyone their peasant strength. And everything ends according to the laws of the genre, when he returns to the evil wife without anything. People still laugh at this cartoon, and phrases from it have been scattered into aphorisms.

Winter in Prostokvashino

And again, Prostokvashino. Only already winter, New Year is on the nose. There is a tradition of celebrating the New Year with the family, and in Prostokvashino on December 31st the family is reunited. The omissions and misunderstandings are behind, smiles are on the faces, and the song, beloved by the whole country, sounds from the TV if there was no winter.

Well, wait! New Year

For many, this cartoon became the first cartoon series, each episode of which was waited with bated breath. This cartoon has it all: laughter, tears, chases, miracles. The New Year also did not pass by this cartoon. The New Year's series connects a wolf and a hare on one stage as Santa Claus and Snow Maiden. The famous New Year's song, a conversation between a grandfather and a Snow Maiden, was included in the list of the main traditional songs of the winter holidays.

Nutcracker

A mesmerizing fairy tale that makes you believe in the best in the world again. The fairy-tale world of Hoffmann comes to life under the light music of Tchaikovsky, immersing us in the world of kindness, love and magic.

New Year's Eve

A good kind cartoon about how a boy refuses his gift from Santa Claus in favor of his dad, who works far in Antarctica. He hurries to him to bring him a Christmas tree for the New Year. Although the cartoon is for children and festive, it still makes you think about empathy for your loved ones. In a world of indifference, such love for one's loved ones makes the soul tremble.

10 Kids Who Look Like CARTOON CHARACTERS

Previous Post Angina in a child
Next Post Why do scales appear on a child's head? How to get rid of yellow crusts?

20 SCÈNES DE DESSINS ANIMÉS QUE SEULS LES ADULTES PEUVENT COMPRENDRE | Lama Faché

10 dessins animés de Noël que les enfants et les adultes adorent

À l'approche de la nouvelle année, l'air commence à sentir Olivier, un sapin de Noël, et des souvenirs d'enfance reviennent à l'esprit. Probablement tous les habitants de notre pays ont ces souvenirs associés à regarder les films et les dessins animés du Nouvel An. Et maintenant, lorsque nos enfants regardent des dessins animés soviétiques pendant les vacances du Nouvel An, leur cœur se serre.

Contenu de l'article

Douze mois

Un dessin animé qui vous fait croire à un miracle et vous fait sourire malgré toute adversité. Une petite fille fragile va chercher des perce-neige en hiver. La mission est absurde et impossible, mais elle n'essaye même pas de refuser et d'expliquer que c'est impossible. Elle vient de prendre la route. Et comme cela arrive dans tous les contes de fées, seules les bonnes personnes viennent en aide aux autres, aux étrangers. Elle apprend donc à connaître les douze mois. Ces rencontres incarnent la façon dont elle est allée chercher une année entière. Dans cette petite fille, il y avait une énorme force intérieure qui l'aidait à aller jusqu'au bout. Enfant, il semblait que tout se passait dans le monde. Seules les personnes sincères et gentilles cèdent à un miracle.

La reine des neiges

À notre époque, le dessin animé a été re-tourné en plusieurs parties. Mais pour une raison quelconque, cette version même de l'enfance évoque tellement de chaleur et de respect. C'est lui que de nombreuses générations revisiteront lors des froides soirées d'hiver. L'histoire de Kai et Gerda, filmée par des animateurs soviétiques, ne laisse pas les cœurs indifférents, ni alors, ni maintenant. La façon dont Gerda surmonte les obstacles sur le chemin du royaume enneigé pour sauver Kai donne l'espoir de l'existence dans le monde de la véritable amitié et de l'amour. Le dessin animé porte la conviction qu'un amour sincère peut faire fondre la glace.

Le père Noël et l'été

Une bande dessinée amusante sur un père Noël joyeux. Il était impossible de le regarder sans rire. Et même maintenant en le regardant une fois de plus, un sourire apparaît sur mon visage. Le Père Noël dans ce dessin animé est absolument cher et le sien, comme un grand-père soviétique ordinaire. Il réagit à une rencontre avec l'été avec les émotions d'un enfant, se réjouissant de quelque chose de nouveau. Et c'est vrai, peu importe notre âge, dans notre âme nous sommes les mêmes enfants. Nous avons juste oublié comment nous réjouir au fil des ans.

Umka cherche un ami

Un dessin animé éternel. L'amitié informelle entre l'ours et le garçon est profondément ancrée dans l'âme de tous ceux qui le voyaient comme un enfant. Le petit ours blanc intrépide est allé vers les gens par curiosité, malgré toutes les interdictions de sa mère. Nous étions tous comme ça dans notre enfance. Mishka n'a pas trouvé d'ami, mais il a appris ce qu'est la nouvelle année et comment les gens la célèbrent.

Comment le hérisson et l'ours en peluche ont célébré la nouvelle année

Et dans ce dessin animé, la mentalité du peuple russe est absolument révélée. Même sans les fonds nécessaires, nous pouvons organiser des vacances grandioses à l'improviste. L'ours avec un hérisson n'a donc pas été empêché par l'absence d'un sapin de Noël pour fêter joyeusement la nouvelle année.

La neige de l'année dernière tombait

Un véritable chef-d'œuvre de l'animation. Le personnage principal, selon le message de sa femme, est allé chercher l'arbre et a fait une promenade complète. Il y a tout ici: comment les hommes sont jusqu'aux genoux dans la mer, comment ils sont des conteurs, et comment ils aiment se vanter, montrant à chacun leur force de paysan. Et tout se termine selon les lois du genre, quand il revient à la mauvaise épouse sans rien. Les gens se moquent encore de ce dessin animé et les phrases qui en découlent ont été dispersées en aphorismes.

L'hiver à Prostokvashino

Et encore une fois, Prostokvashino. Seulement c'est l'hiver, le nouvel an approche. Il y a une tradition de célébrer le Nouvel An avec la famille, et à Prostokvashino le 31 décembre, la famille est réunie. Les omissions et les malentendus sont derrière, les sourires sont sur les visages, et la chanson, aimée de tout le pays, sonne de la télé s'il n'y avait pas d'hiver.

Eh bien, attendez! Nouvel an

Pour beaucoup, ce dessin animé est devenu la première série de dessins animés, dont chaque épisode était attendu avec impatience. Ce dessin animé a tout pour plaire: rires, larmes, poursuites, miracles. La nouvelle année n'est pas non plus passée par ce dessin animé. La série du Nouvel An relie un loup et un lièvre sur une même scène en tant que Père Noël et Snow Maiden. La célèbre chanson du Nouvel An, une conversation entre un grand-père et une Snow Maiden, a été incluse dans la liste des principales chansons traditionnelles des vacances d'hiver.

Casse-noisette

Un conte de fées fascinant qui vous fait croire à nouveau au meilleur du monde. Le monde des contes de fées d'Hoffmann prend vie sous la musique légère de Tchaïkovski, nous plongeant dans le monde de la gentillesse, de l'amour et de la magie.

Saint-Sylvestre

Un bon dessin animé sur la façon dont un garçon refuse son cadeau du Père Noël en faveur de son père, qui travaille loin en Antarctique. Il se dépêche de lui apporter un sapin de Noël pour la nouvelle année. Bien que le dessin animé soit pour les enfants et festif, il vous fait toujours penser à l'empathie pour vos proches. Dans un monde d'indifférence, un tel amour pour ses proches fait trembler l'âme.

TOUS EN SCÈNE : Tous les Extraits VF du Film ! (Animation, 2017)

Post précédent Angine chez un enfant
Prochain article Pourquoi des écailles apparaissent-elles sur la tête d'un enfant? Comment se débarrasser des croûtes jaunes?